Frequently Asked Questions

Home/F.A.Q
F.A.Q 2016-10-12T20:13:15+00:00
Google plus one is now most powerful social signals so Increasing your +1 and followers base on Google plus is very helpful in gaining more reputation and trustworthiness from your customers and general audience – especially if you are just starting out. Moreover, it gives you a better social presence and will naturally attract more followers.
We generally process all orders a few hours after the purchase was made. However, please allow up to 48 hours before contacting us.
No we do not need your password or any login information. All we need is a URL to your Google plus one profile, or your website URL or Post URL.
We have worked in the social media industry for many years and have never received any complaints of accounts getting banned or suspended from our customers. Our services fully comply with Google Plus one policies – thus you have no risk of getting your account into trouble.
This depends on the type of package you’ve purchased and speed selected. If you purchased a fast package with maximum speed then you should receive all the followers within 1-3 days, or 2-5 days if it is a large campaign.
We generally process all orders a few hours after the purchase was made. However, please allow up to 48 hours before contacting us.
Yes, if you are not satisfied for any reason we will refund any unused portion of your order.
We respect your privacy so there is no need to have this site listed as the billing company on your credit card statement. The billing company will be listed simply as “Gplusmoz.com”
We can deliver to any country that Google includes.
the followers and plus ones you will receive all are 100% real, real pics, real friends, real likes, real activity.
No, we only use legal white hack techniques so your account remains safe and secure.
Yes, if you are not satisfied for any reason we will refund any unused portion of your order.
Not. Your information is guaranteed to be safe and secure. Your transaction is completely anonymous. All details pertaining to your order will be deleted from our servers once your order is completed.
While we use techniques that minimize this issue it does happen from time to time. If any of your followers or Plus Ones is lost we will replace them at no extra cost.